Calandria. Graduate Student Journal. Department of Spanish and Portuguese University of Colorado at Boulder
http://www.revistacalandria.org/

Polifonia On line journal. Austin Peay State University
http://www.apsu.edu/polifonia/all-issues

"Extravíos. Revista Electrónica de Literatura Comparada"
http://www.uv.es/extravio/ 
Ana.Lozano@uv.es

LL Journal The Graduate Center
lljournal@gc.cuny.edu
http://ojs.gc.cuny.edu/index.php/lljournal/article/view/307/245

Cuadernos del Sur
cdelsur_letras@uns.edu.ar
http://www.criba.edu.ar/bam/cds/cds.htm

Revista Poiesis
ldabul@uol.com.br 
http://www.poiesis.uff.br/ 

Anclajes
anclajes@fchst.unlpam.edu.ar 
http://www.fchst.unlpam.edu.ar/ojs/index.php/anclajes

Afuera 
www.revistaafuera.com 

Orbis Tertius
ctcl@fahce.unlp.edu.ar  
http://www.orbistertius.unlp.edu.ar

Katatay  
redkatatay@gruposyahoo.com.ar 
http://www.katatay.com.ar/

El interpretador
elinterpretador@gmail.com
 
http://www.elinterpretador.net/

Otra parte
www.revistaotraparte.com  

Hispanic Review
hisprev@sas.upenn.edu

http://hr.pennpress.org/strands/hr/home.htm

Iberoamericana
iberoamericana@iai.spk-berlin.de

http://www.iai.spk-berlin.de/es/publicaciones/iberoamericana/numeros-publicados.html

Romanitas 
romanitas@gmx.com

http://romanitas.uprrp.edu/

Lectora
lectora@ub.edu

http://www.ub.edu/cdona/lectora.htm

Ciberletras 
mcristina_guinazu@yahoo.com

http://www.lehman.cuny.edu/ciberletras/index.html

Ramona
http://www.ramona.org.ar/

 

El contenido de esta página requiere una versión más reciente de Adobe Flash Player.

Obtener Adobe Flash Player



El contenido de esta página requiere una versión más reciente de Adobe Flash Player.

Obtener Adobe Flash Player